2018 Regular Season Results


Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Hingham 11
2018 9U Bulldogs 1
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
2018 9U Bulldogs 7
    Walpole 2
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
2018 9U Bulldogs 9
    Sandwich - A 0
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
2018 9U Bulldogs 10
    Monomoy 6
 
Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Final
2018 9U Bulldogs 15
    Unknown 20
 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Final
2018 9U Bulldogs 7
    Unknown 22
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
2018 Marlins 8
2018 Pirates 0
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
2018 Mariners 4
2018 Cubs 2
 
Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
2018 Diamondbacks 2
2018 Giants 4
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Orioles 1
2018 Angels 2
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Giants 13
2018 Diamondbacks 10
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Mariners 0
2018 Phillies 10
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Marlins 11
2018 Pirates 2
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Cubs 3
2018 Giants 7
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Rangers 8
2018 Brewers 5
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
2018 Phillies 10
2018 Mariners 8
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
2018 Diamondbacks 4
2018 Giants 6
 
Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
2018 Pirates 11
2018 Marlins 8
 
Friday, June 8, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Rangers 0
2018 Brewers 3
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Mariners 2
2018 Cubs 4
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Diamondbacks 4
2018 Pirates 7
 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Angels 7
2018 Dodgers 10
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Rangers 2
2018 Angels 3
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Brewers 5
2018 Orioles 3
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Cubs 2
2018 Diamondbacks 4
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Rangers 3
2018 Orioles 0
 
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Angels 1
2018 Dodgers 2
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
2018 Diamondbacks 8
2018 Phillies 9
 
Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
2018 Giants 5
2018 Marlins 3
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
2018 Orioles 4
2018 Dodgers 2
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Angels 6
2018 Brewers 5
 
Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Tremont (WLL) 1
2018 Rangers 4
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Marlins 8
2018 Mariners 9
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Phillies 4
2018 Giants 4
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Angels 4
2018 Orioles 4
 
Thursday, May 31, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Cubs 8
2018 Pirates 7
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Cubs 6
2018 Marlins 5
 
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Onset (WLL) 6
2018 Orioles 8
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Dodgers 3
2018 Rangers 0
 
Friday, May 25, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Angels 5
2018 Orioles 9
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Onset (WLL) 5
2018 Brewers 3
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Diamondbacks 4
2018 Mariners 11
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Phillies 10
2018 Cubs 11
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Pirates 5
2018 Giants 4
 
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Brewers 5
2018 Angels 9
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Mariners 3
2018 Giants 8
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Marlins 11
2018 Diamondbacks 9
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Dodgers 16
Tremont (WLL) 10
 
Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Pirates 3
2018 Phillies 4
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
2018 Pirates 9
2018 Diamondbacks 8
 
Saturday, May 19, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
2018 Cubs 10
2018 Mariners 11
 
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
2018 Rangers 3
2018 Brewers 4
 
Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Dodgers 6
2018 Orioles 5
 
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Tremont (WLL) 10
2018 Angels 3
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Brewers 8
2018 Orioles 0
 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Rangers 3
2018 Dodgers 6
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Angels 4
Onset (WLL) 2
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Diamondbacks 1
2018 Cubs 12
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Marlins 4
2018 Phillies 6
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
2018 Giants 0
2018 Cubs 5
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 9:30am
Final
2018 Mariners 6
2018 Pirates 10
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Orioles 12
2018 Angels 2
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Rangers 9
Onset (WLL) 4
 
Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Dodgers 4
2018 Brewers 5
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Pirates 0
2018 Cubs 14
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Phillies 7
2018 Diamondbacks 11
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Marlins 2
2018 Giants 10
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Tremont (WLL) 2
2018 Brewers 10
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
2018 Angels 8
2018 Rangers 4
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Orioles 1
2018 Dodgers 2
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Mariners 4
2018 Marlins 7
 
Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Giants 2
2018 Phillies 4
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
2018 Giants 7
2018 Pirates 5
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 7:45pm
Final
2018 Rangers 4
2018 Brewers 1
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Dodgers 6
2018 Angels 7
 
Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Orioles 11
Tremont (WLL) 0
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Giants 5
2018 Cubs 0
 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Mariners 8
2018 Diamondbacks 11
 
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Dodgers 5
Onset (WLL) 1
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
2018 Orioles 5
2018 Rangers 5
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Angels 2
2018 Brewers 2
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Phillies 9
2018 Pirates 2
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Marlins 5
2018 Mariners 6
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
2018 Diamondbacks 5
2018 Marlins 6
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
2018 Cubs 5
2018 Phillies 9
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Rangers 7
2018 Dodgers 7
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Orioles 5
2018 Brewers 0
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Brewers 9
2018 Angels 10
 
Monday, April 23, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
2018 Dodgers 11
2018 Rangers 1